String instruments > Violin and Piano

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky

Valse-Scherzo op. 34

編集者: Alexander Komarov
指使い: Klaus Schilde
Fing. vn: Ingolf Turban

14.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string part

ページ: 44 (VII, 21, 8, 8), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1273 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1273-1

難易度 (Violin): 中くらい (等級 6)

Alongside the famous violin concerto, numerous other violin works by Tchaikovsky have found their way into the standard repertoire for violin. An outstanding example is the Valse-Scherzo, which sparkles with witty playfulness. He composed it in 1877 for the violinist Josef Kotek, a close friend and student. Our editor, the Russian Tchaikovsky scholar Alexander Komarov, has ensured that this Henle Urtext edition is absolutely faithful to the sources. He was able to consult all of the sources in the Russian archives and to bring clarity to the work’s complex genesis. This edition is the prelude to an edition of all of Tchaikovsky’s works for violin and piano, including the Sérénade mélancolique op. 26 and Souvenir d’un lieu cher op. 42.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »